BuyLoLSmurfs Reviews

The most trusted and secure League of Legends Smurf Seller!

We value customer security and satisfaction, so we are proud to say we are #1 in that department. Check out our independent reviews below from customers who have purchased a LoL account or smurf from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!

Click Here To Buy A LoL Smurf
Reviews IO

4.75 Average

857 Reviews

Anonymous

Account came instantly. It was fresh level 30, but checking na.op.gg it had previous season ranked stats so idk about that..

Posted 2 days ago

jake m

very easy

Posted 2 days ago

Paolo P

Really good site, Wanted to buy a low level account and I got a level 20 which had UFO Corki and Judgement Kayle. worth af.

Posted 3 days ago

Anonymous

Amazing account for 5$, very legit

Posted 3 days ago

Anonymous

Account information was received right away, very great service! Would recommend!

Posted 4 days ago

Anonymous

i love this! i always go and buy stuff from this website

Posted 6 days ago

Roey R

got a sick account

Posted 1 week ago

Jimmy P

Very fast and so easy to use!

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

very good, nice account :)

Posted 1 week ago

Youness N

Quick and neat !!!!

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Second time buying, super simple process. 5/5

Posted 1 week ago

Kristian T

I was hesitant at first because this was my first time buying an account but I can guarantee that this website is actually legitimate and secure. I will probably buy more in the future.

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Fast, easy and cheap

Posted 2 weeks ago

DANIEL T

everything is fine for now :)

Posted 2 weeks ago

nav r

great site!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Good , but account not good as espected

Posted 2 weeks ago

Jesun L

It's not bad deal

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

So far so good. No ban yet. (MonkaS) Quick and easy purchase.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

really quick and no issues what so ever. honestly super impressed. and will 100% use this again when I get the chance 10/10 would smurf again

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Instant delivery and you can get what you want in terms of profiles because of the reroll feature

Posted 2 weeks ago

Jacob T

I always come back to BuyLoLSmurfs for quick and convenient smurf purchases with confidence that I am protected!

Posted 3 weeks ago

Rasmus N

Got the account in no time and super easy!

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

It was great! It was really fast! Great service and i really liked it. Going to buy more!

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

It was good service it was fast and easy no problem i will always go to the site for a smurf.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Benson C

Actually not bad, IMA HAVE TO SAY WORTH

Posted 4 weeks ago

Anonymous

Well I had 50/50 experience I bought one account worked great, The other one still trying to figure out cuz the login doesn't work so I guess Ill be for sure on this site if that works out well.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Justin C

was very quick and ez would buy again if needed

Posted 4 weeks ago

Anonymous

It was very good!. I was skeptical at first about buying one, but the interface was very easy to access and it was very understood where to go for things. Overall, a very good experience that I would reccomend for friends who are looking for accounts they dont have to spend hours leveling up.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Anonymous

Received an account instantly after payment. The account seems to be in good condition as well.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

very happy i get an account without having to level it

Posted 1 month ago

trenton c

Quick easy and awesome! Thanks guys!!!!!!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Instant delivery. They are indeed the best. Their support is responding immediately, resolving any issues without delay. Definitely recommended and i will come back in the future!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Very fast very smooth and easy process. Account delivered in minutes. 10/10 would highly recommend

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

The ease of the transaction was great.

Posted 1 month ago

jacob p

Was super quick and easy at a great price, i'll be back!

Posted 1 month ago

billy n

I LOVE THIS GUYS

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Great communication and problems easily solved!

Posted 1 month ago

Jean S

this made me very very happy because i got my account right away with no scams im so happy thank you !!!!! LOLsmurfs

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Quick and easy delivery and easy payment

Posted 1 month ago

Richard M

Fast and easy. 10 mins and I’m playing with account switched over and all.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Instant delivery, good prices

Posted 1 month ago

Courtney L

Quick and easy! Love my new account

Posted 1 month ago

Noah P

Great account

Posted 1 month ago

Isaac T

Came exactly as advertised. Never have a problem with accounts being banned/not being what they claim to be. Reliable and quick.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

got what I paid for instantly nothing to complain about

Posted 2 months ago

Jinang M

Great definitely use it

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Great! Received the account within a minute! Via mail, great stuff

Posted 2 months ago

Luke C

Delivered as promised. Bought a cheap smurf. Very good

Posted 2 months ago

timo K

I instanly got the email where i was given the password and username. 10/10. only 4 stars cause my friend had to wait his for 2 days. we were supposed to smurf together that same day.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

THIS SHITS LIT

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Ive had bad experiences with other stores sending me accounts but them not working and right off the bat their account worked no worries and with all the champs i use and like

Posted 2 months ago

eunice c

It is accuate

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Instant service, instant access, amazing result.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

They delivered quick and as promised

Posted 2 months ago

Jonathan D

It was quick and easy prices were reasonable and instant delivery

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Purchased unranked,leveled account,got it immediatelly,no delays or any problems whatsoever.Couldn't be happier. 10/10 would buy again.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

I received the starter account immediately after purchasing it through email, I was able to change the email on it and everything! My main concern is the pricing on starter accounts. I highly recommend going elsewhere as you can buy “ranked ready accounts” on almost any other trusted site where the account actually comes with 20 champions for the same price, plus getting your 6500 blue ess for playing 1 match made game. Mine came with 4 champions, that was after I wasted 9 dollars on 3 rerolls where all came with 3-6 champions and like 100-1200 blue ess. Even then I’ll still rate 5 stars because I did get everything I paid for but just expected more (which is my fault). Just trying to let people know what to expect and not end up in the same boat as me.

Posted 2 months ago

H F

Fast, easy and simple

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Very good price!! Quality content - Love the account.

Posted 2 months ago

Jonas C

It's cool that I can change my email, overall it feels very safe :)

Posted 2 months ago

Ryan H

Was extremely fast from the time I paid to logging on the account. Everything that was said to be included was. Will definitely be returning to this site

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Fast customer service at a cheap price.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Easy to use, quick, and good service.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

It was good

Posted 2 months ago

Daniel A

Never had a problem with these guys. All transactions are instant and problem free. Just make sure you change the email!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

It was a really quick and easy process, no hassle, no tricks. Great price as well. Thanks a lot!

Posted 2 months ago

Brian B

WOrked fine great service

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Nice cheap low level accounts, I buy them for friends!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Gave me an account to play on

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Quick, easy and affordable way of getting a lv30 acc.

Posted 2 months ago

Angela C

Gave me the account as exactly as described, very trustworthy site.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Fast, trustwordy. Don't choose another site!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Honestly, I've purchased from BuyLolSmurfs on several occasions. Each and every time I have they've always given me perfect accounts along with perfect service. I will continue buying from BuyLolSmurfs as it is the best provider of cheap and guaranteed smurf accounts. Undoubtedly the #1 Smurf provider.

Posted 2 months ago

khalid a

Efficient,fast,secure and reliability these words describe BuylLoLSmurfs in a nutshell.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

At first i felt to good to be true but the worst i would lose was 40 bucks so i tried and im very satisfied. The transaction was instant, with a great variety of champs to play of every role for a good price, im very glad i bought from BuyLoLsmurfs.com. Thanks alot!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Very fast service.

Posted 2 months ago

Aaron F

This is the 5th time ive bought a smurf. All 5 times from the same seller. All 5 times I was extremley satisfied! Guess who the seller was. Thats right BuyLoLSmurfs, is and will be the best LoL accountselling website! Its cheap and easy to do!!

Posted 2 months ago

DAVID G

FAST, EASY, AFFORDABLE PRICES for those that have a budget. All in all amazing services! would highly recommend to anyone in need of a new account!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

I just wish a name change was included. Also 16 champs were advertised and mine came with 13

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

I would like more oce low level accounts to purchase please

Posted 2 months ago

Vicky H

Fast, effective and extremely good value for your money!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

As someone who is really toxic and not rich enough to start a new account and buy all the skins and champs I want, BuyLoLSmurfs is a really good site to buy cheap low level accounts where you can skip the bot games and leveling to 30 and be just a couple days of grinding away from ranking!

Posted 2 months ago

Eric H

Amazing amount of champions, great skins, great service. Really excited about the protection plan since every other time I have bought an account it has been banned for being bought :(

Posted 3 months ago

Matthew C

No complaints. Got exactly what I was looking for and it was delivered immediately. Couldn’t ask for better service!

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

This process was amazing on every level. It was as easy as it could have possibly been. Choose the package, checkout from Paypal, literally 5 seconds later I had on my screen the credentials for the account, which indeed were correct, and I have now changed it to my email, and everything's perfect! Little extra info: I bought the level 15-29 package, got a lvl 26 account with Judgement Kayle, and a nice summoner name . Suffice to say I was extremely happy with my purchase. Will definetely come back again!

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Fast Delivery and good support

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Instant delivery! they dont fib as soon as my payment went through paypal i had my account everything was legit amazing service A+++

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

worked as expected

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Was a fast and easy process. Got the account info instantly. Between levels 20-29 netted me a level 26 account. Not bad.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Got a great account with amazing skins

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Account delivered immediately with no hassles. The account was exactly as advertised. Smooth and easy transaction with secure check out. Would buy from again.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Very easy, good price.

Posted 3 months ago

Kevin K

i like that i can get a decen tlevel account fo rhceap

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Quick. Easy.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

I recently bought an account to play around in bronze with, the account I received was better than expected. I would definitely recommended buying an account from BuyLoLSmurfs! It's one of the best, if not the best, place that I've bought an account from.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Instant delivery, no issues with transaction, good selection of plans. Only wish they offered ranked accounts!

Posted 3 months ago

Jacob H

it was pretty good

Posted 3 months ago

quang m

My main account got ban so i have to buy another account to play and smurfing too. You guys did a great job on providing me with an excellent account. Love this website. Wish you good luck. This is one of the best website on the internet

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Second time going back to buy, cant have too many smurfs :) Awesome service by the way.

Posted 3 months ago

Froilan G

Simple, easy, and secure!

Posted 3 months ago

Click Here To Buy A LoL Smurf