BuyLoLSmurfs Reviews

The most trusted and secure League of Legends Smurf Seller!

We value customer security and satisfaction, so we are proud to say we are #1 in that department. Check out our independent reviews below from customers who have purchased a LoL account or smurf from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!

Click Here To Buy A LoL Smurf
Reviews IO

4.78 Average

809 Reviews

Anonymous

Great communication and problems easily solved!

Posted 1 day ago

Jean S

this made me very very happy because i got my account right away with no scams im so happy thank you !!!!! LOLsmurfs

Posted 3 days ago

Anonymous

Quick and easy delivery and easy payment

Posted 5 days ago

Richard M

Fast and easy. 10 mins and I’m playing with account switched over and all.

Posted 6 days ago

Anonymous

Instant delivery, good prices

Posted 6 days ago

Courtney L

Quick and easy! Love my new account

Posted 1 week ago

Noah P

Great account

Posted 1 week ago

Isaac T

Came exactly as advertised. Never have a problem with accounts being banned/not being what they claim to be. Reliable and quick.

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

got what I paid for instantly nothing to complain about

Posted 1 week ago

Jinang M

Great definitely use it

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Great! Received the account within a minute! Via mail, great stuff

Posted 1 week ago

Luke C

Delivered as promised. Bought a cheap smurf. Very good

Posted 1 week ago

timo K

I instanly got the email where i was given the password and username. 10/10. only 4 stars cause my friend had to wait his for 2 days. we were supposed to smurf together that same day.

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

THIS SHITS LIT

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Ive had bad experiences with other stores sending me accounts but them not working and right off the bat their account worked no worries and with all the champs i use and like

Posted 2 weeks ago

eunice c

It is accuate

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Instant service, instant access, amazing result.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

They delivered quick and as promised

Posted 2 weeks ago

Jonathan D

It was quick and easy prices were reasonable and instant delivery

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Purchased unranked,leveled account,got it immediatelly,no delays or any problems whatsoever.Couldn't be happier. 10/10 would buy again.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

I received the starter account immediately after purchasing it through email, I was able to change the email on it and everything! My main concern is the pricing on starter accounts. I highly recommend going elsewhere as you can buy “ranked ready accounts” on almost any other trusted site where the account actually comes with 20 champions for the same price, plus getting your 6500 blue ess for playing 1 match made game. Mine came with 4 champions, that was after I wasted 9 dollars on 3 rerolls where all came with 3-6 champions and like 100-1200 blue ess. Even then I’ll still rate 5 stars because I did get everything I paid for but just expected more (which is my fault). Just trying to let people know what to expect and not end up in the same boat as me.

Posted 2 weeks ago

H F

Fast, easy and simple

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Very good price!! Quality content - Love the account.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Jonas C

It's cool that I can change my email, overall it feels very safe :)

Posted 3 weeks ago

Ryan H

Was extremely fast from the time I paid to logging on the account. Everything that was said to be included was. Will definitely be returning to this site

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Fast customer service at a cheap price.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Easy to use, quick, and good service.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

It was good

Posted 3 weeks ago

Daniel A

Never had a problem with these guys. All transactions are instant and problem free. Just make sure you change the email!

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

It was a really quick and easy process, no hassle, no tricks. Great price as well. Thanks a lot!

Posted 3 weeks ago

Brian B

WOrked fine great service

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Nice cheap low level accounts, I buy them for friends!

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Gave me an account to play on

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Quick, easy and affordable way of getting a lv30 acc.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Angela C

Gave me the account as exactly as described, very trustworthy site.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Anonymous

Fast, trustwordy. Don't choose another site!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Honestly, I've purchased from BuyLolSmurfs on several occasions. Each and every time I have they've always given me perfect accounts along with perfect service. I will continue buying from BuyLolSmurfs as it is the best provider of cheap and guaranteed smurf accounts. Undoubtedly the #1 Smurf provider.

Posted 1 month ago

khalid a

Efficient,fast,secure and reliability these words describe BuylLoLSmurfs in a nutshell.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

At first i felt to good to be true but the worst i would lose was 40 bucks so i tried and im very satisfied. The transaction was instant, with a great variety of champs to play of every role for a good price, im very glad i bought from BuyLoLsmurfs.com. Thanks alot!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Very fast service.

Posted 1 month ago

Aaron F

This is the 5th time ive bought a smurf. All 5 times from the same seller. All 5 times I was extremley satisfied! Guess who the seller was. Thats right BuyLoLSmurfs, is and will be the best LoL accountselling website! Its cheap and easy to do!!

Posted 1 month ago

DAVID G

FAST, EASY, AFFORDABLE PRICES for those that have a budget. All in all amazing services! would highly recommend to anyone in need of a new account!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

I just wish a name change was included. Also 16 champs were advertised and mine came with 13

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

I would like more oce low level accounts to purchase please

Posted 1 month ago

Vicky H

Fast, effective and extremely good value for your money!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

As someone who is really toxic and not rich enough to start a new account and buy all the skins and champs I want, BuyLoLSmurfs is a really good site to buy cheap low level accounts where you can skip the bot games and leveling to 30 and be just a couple days of grinding away from ranking!

Posted 1 month ago

Eric H

Amazing amount of champions, great skins, great service. Really excited about the protection plan since every other time I have bought an account it has been banned for being bought :(

Posted 1 month ago

Matthew C

No complaints. Got exactly what I was looking for and it was delivered immediately. Couldn’t ask for better service!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

This process was amazing on every level. It was as easy as it could have possibly been. Choose the package, checkout from Paypal, literally 5 seconds later I had on my screen the credentials for the account, which indeed were correct, and I have now changed it to my email, and everything's perfect! Little extra info: I bought the level 15-29 package, got a lvl 26 account with Judgement Kayle, and a nice summoner name . Suffice to say I was extremely happy with my purchase. Will definetely come back again!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Fast Delivery and good support

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Instant delivery! they dont fib as soon as my payment went through paypal i had my account everything was legit amazing service A+++

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

worked as expected

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Was a fast and easy process. Got the account info instantly. Between levels 20-29 netted me a level 26 account. Not bad.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Got a great account with amazing skins

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Account delivered immediately with no hassles. The account was exactly as advertised. Smooth and easy transaction with secure check out. Would buy from again.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Very easy, good price.

Posted 1 month ago

Kevin K

i like that i can get a decen tlevel account fo rhceap

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Quick. Easy.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

I recently bought an account to play around in bronze with, the account I received was better than expected. I would definitely recommended buying an account from BuyLoLSmurfs! It's one of the best, if not the best, place that I've bought an account from.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Instant delivery, no issues with transaction, good selection of plans. Only wish they offered ranked accounts!

Posted 1 month ago

Jacob H

it was pretty good

Posted 1 month ago

quang m

My main account got ban so i have to buy another account to play and smurfing too. You guys did a great job on providing me with an excellent account. Love this website. Wish you good luck. This is one of the best website on the internet

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Second time going back to buy, cant have too many smurfs :) Awesome service by the way.

Posted 1 month ago

Froilan G

Simple, easy, and secure!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Got banned on my main, wanted to play again without grinding to level 30. Got UFO corki and a lv 26 for under 5$

Posted 1 month ago

Pascal D

Fast and safe, it's the first time I buy an account and I'll recommend this website.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

The account was delivered instantly and had many champs/be and had a good amount of rp as well!

Posted 1 month ago

Eric C

Extremely simple. Extremely ez, extremely satisfied customer.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Fast and quick delivery

Posted 1 month ago

Jamie b

no problems at all,. perfect service. Does what it says on the tin

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

LikeThe re-roll option, only I think if you pay for a re-roll then it sould definitely always be 'better than' the account you previously had before...

Posted 1 month ago

oroian a

You are great guys!!! Instant delivery! How about that ;)

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

It was so simple to find an account and immediately log on to it and they have such a variety of packages.

Posted 2 months ago

Robert S

Very good account, thank you!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Have bought ~5 accounts from this site, always high quality!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

I purchased an account and received it in less than a minute. I played 2 games and everything is fine. Im not banned yet

Posted 2 months ago

Eli M

The smurf account I got was amazing. It had O mastery points so I can have my own mains show up. It also came from season 1 and it had judegement Kayle and Vancouver Amumu. I even got 60k blue essence from the quests that they gave people who bought all the rune pages!

Posted 2 months ago

Oscar S

Instant delivery the account is great and no scams

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Hot my Account instand

Posted 2 months ago

Elijah B

Fast, easy, reliable bought accounts for a cheap price, Very satisfied !!!!

Posted 2 months ago

tyler s

received account i paid for

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

champs were well ranged... would've preferred better supports but good champs overall... jungle champs especially. and the name was pretty crappy but oh well

Posted 2 months ago

Raymond R

very good website

Posted 2 months ago

Trevor Y

easy and fast

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

super fast and good account. everything perfect

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Easy and quick, get what you pay for. Definitely recommend this service to other players if they're seeking a smurf.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

To my surprise I wasn’t scammed and I received my account within moments of paypal confirming the purchase. Great service and will definitely use it again if I need to.

Posted 2 months ago

rhett c

Extremely happy with yall’s service. Used you multiple times now and have never had any issues.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

This isn’t one of those fake reviews, these guys are amazing. I bought the 4 dollar random account and got a lvl 25, 16 champs, 1350 rp, 2000 be and judgement kayle. I’m impressed by the quality of the accounts and will start using. Gonna leave another review anything happens.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Quick and easy, good account

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Exactly what I wanted! Very Quick!

Posted 2 months ago

Faizaan C

Finally a website i can trust, i will be buying more from here

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

My name is Jono, not a bot.. searched for a reliable smurf website for hours and came to 3 Excessive smurfs, UnrankedSmurfs, and Lol Smrufs. Have to say Excessive smurfs provided me with a quality hand leveled account which included 1000rp. Quick and easy to purchace and delivered instantly.

Posted 2 months ago

Jamie B

Quick and easy :)

Posted 2 months ago

Ryan F

so quick and very cheap! best site easily

Posted 3 months ago

SAMEH H

It was such a great and fast process. Payment was so fast, details were immediately sent. 100% safe that even emails are not verified, you can simply log in and change it to your own email and change whatever you want.

Posted 3 months ago

wallace f

First time buyer, smooth and easy transaction, i got a really good account

Posted 3 months ago

Justinas L

Yeah i wanted new account in NE so i dont wanted to play from ground so this site really helped and cheap. Keep going

Posted 3 months ago

rocco m

very happy, i am a old buyer. love the accounts you sell. I've made many accounts to challenger thanks to your help of smurfs. keep up the awesome work.!

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Theres this awesome reroll option on accounts which i think its pretty cool.Also the delivery is INSTANT

Posted 3 months ago

Click Here To Buy A LoL Smurf