BuyLoLSmurfs Reviews

The most trusted and secure League of Legends Smurf Seller!

We value customer security and satisfaction, so we are proud to say we are #1 in that department. Check out our independent reviews below from customers who have purchased a LoL account or smurf from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!

Click Here To Buy A LoL Smurf
Reviews IO

4.82 Average

1081 Reviews

Anonymous

I wasn't expecting to get an account right away as soon as I bought it. The account was a good deal with 20 bucks came with 66 champs 26 skins 2 legendary and an epic I would highly recommend it to others.

Posted 8 hours ago

Heerod S

awesome account no issues so far, price was pretty decent too.

Posted 1 day ago

Anonymous

I mean $5 league account what more could you ask for. Besides that the support is amazing. They help you really fast if you're stuck with a problem and are very polite too. Overall great shop! +1

Posted 2 days ago

Anonymous

fast account, exactly what I wanted

Posted 2 days ago

Austin R

Worked as intended. Got my smurf the second i payed. 100% would refer and buy again!

Posted 3 days ago

Dominic V

Loved it! Very Affordable and Reliable Smurfs Here Now!

Posted 5 days ago

Aaron L

I’m writing this common because even though, the price might be a bit above normal, but this website is absolutely safe and has very good service. Won’t regret buying on this website.

Posted 6 days ago

Noyan Q

Fast and easy, very satisfied

Posted 6 days ago

Anonymous

Got an account with a funny name, had like 30 champs. Most cheap ones but some expensive. Had 10000 be and surprise party fiddle on the account. All for 5 bucks. Also has some old ass icons so that’s cool

Posted 6 days ago

Anonymous

Fast, reliable, and convenient! Thankyou BuyLoLAccount.

Posted 1 week ago

James R

Fast, Friendly and easy to use

Posted 1 week ago

Gvido v

Nicely done guys, got my acc and im happy :) Super service definately deserves 5 stars

Posted 1 week ago

Cole F

Bought an account between level 20-29 for the less likely hood of someone claiming their account back. For 9 bucks I can't complain. Was fast service. Here is hoping no one claims the account back one day

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Nice!

Posted 3 weeks ago

Mian H

very good best

Posted 3 weeks ago

ricardo t

Quick and easy nothing messed up the support was good and the prices of accounts are fair

Posted 4 weeks ago

Anonymous

Thanks, hope to deal with u again

Posted 1 month ago

dimitris s

Very good accounts and very trusty...I love this site

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Good so far... We'll see will comment if any issues

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

very nice account

Posted 1 month ago

Hannes B

Best smurf market you can find. Just don't be greedy with rerolls :D

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous L

best accounts on here

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous C

was easy to use and the support chat was helpful

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

instant delivery, love it!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous A

I purchased an account and everything was good

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous B

Amazing website, my go-to for any accounts

Posted 1 month ago

hyunbin j

Good

Posted 1 month ago

Cesare M

Perfect.

Posted 1 month ago

João P

Best price!

Posted 1 month ago

Subal P

I got exactly what I paid for! I'm happy with the account and I may buy more accounts in the future! Thank you so much!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Was efficient with instant delivery and no hassle

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

#1 website for accounts

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Good and fast Service

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous Y

my starter account had almost 2000 vbucks

Posted 2 months ago

Jurgen S

to be honest i didn t expect to get a real account that works...but it is real it works and those guys are very quick.I Recommend you to buy lol accounts here. GJ GUYS

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous M

Perfect service & accounts

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous B

The account I got was great

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous a

Best website for accounts, always buy from here

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Very good service

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

The transaction was quick and easy and the account was as describe would recommend and definitely come back!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous C

5 star as usual

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous S

i bought an account and was really impressed with the stuff on it, great experience

Posted 2 months ago

McKinley T

I like the reroll system, and it is probably the best smurf account purchasing site out of every one I've purchased from.

Posted 2 months ago

Lian L

amazing

Posted 2 months ago

Omar A

The account is as they said about information the only problem is when I tried to change the email riot asked me for the old owner email they sent an code on it . But It’s great website very fast , as I said the only problem is the code so I can change the email

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

I got my account immediately and it was in fact level 30 with the last game played being in 2016. No problems, great doing business.

Posted 2 months ago

Tristan R

Everything came out as expected. Only difference was, in the view account it said it had 4800 BE but when i logged into the account after claiming i only had 3400.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous g

10/10 accounts

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

good stuff mate

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous S

Perfect Godlike Mystery account, got 50 skins on it

Posted 2 months ago

Daniel S

Fast and Workshop gj

Posted 2 months ago

Shaun K

These guys have always been great for me. Immediate delivery as well as a lot of options for different account types. I got super lucky with my most recent purchase and got some cool skins on my new account :)

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

this is a good website and i recommend anyone to check it out

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

The website is great. Very quick and efficient and I would 100% recommend it to friends. Will buy again in the future. Instant delivery upon purchase.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Fast

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Nice service, instant delivery and more blue essence than expected. Very good product.

Posted 3 months ago

Corey G

solid account

Posted 3 months ago

Jacob W

I received the account within literally 10 seconds after the payment was processed. I have used this service at least 4 times now for smurf accounts.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous F

I bought an account, it worked

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous J

their mystery accounts are amazing!

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

really good accounts, every one i've purchased has been great

Posted 3 months ago

Gabriel G

Really fast service, and i like the reroll option

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

5* reviews for them they are amazing

Posted 3 months ago

francis a

Thank you really appreciate the service is quick and easy

Posted 3 months ago

Richard S

Really nice site too buy lvled up accounts too smurf on.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous R

Always my favorite website to buy from

Posted 3 months ago

Demyan B

One of the best websites I’ve ever bought from. Their support will literally meet any of your needs, and is always trying to do right by you. This is not some greedy website, and they respect the money you put into them, and treat it like an investment. I definitely would recommend this site to anyone looking for a fast, easy, and inexpensive way to boost yourself to a level 30 account. Extremely happy with my purchase, and the price and service couldn’t be better. +1 respect.

Posted 3 months ago

Nicholas D

Good stuff, make sure if you want to change email you get verified account. Otherwise account is linked to email that website used when created. Otherwise 10/10 nice if you ever get perma banned

Posted 3 months ago

shenghuai z

nice

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Worked out. Replay function is cool but can be a gamble. I'd suggest a taking one with a decent amount of Blue and some RP can be nice but don't expect it.

Posted 3 months ago

Milorad Z

im so happy cause i bought account and good thing is, site isnt a scam il tell my friends about you and your site :) have a nice day

Posted 3 months ago

Billy W

Great shop, got my order instantly and love the feature to be able to see what the account has and the ability to reroll your account!

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Legit took like 3mins to get account. Recommend

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous H

good accounts love this sites

Posted 4 months ago

Lyubomir L

Awesome, I've purchased an account and everything went as planned. Site is awesome, thumbs up!

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous Y

the best website ever

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous C

thank you very much

Posted 4 months ago

THEODORE N

needs more options for accounts and more non verified options

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

So far so good, lets hope this guy doesn't get banned based on ping check

Posted 4 months ago

Mark G

I had trouble with an account I had purchased and almost instantly someone responded to my ticket and had helped me.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

It was a good account and i am not banned

Posted 4 months ago

Josef B

Instant delivery, changed email and password, even got 2000RP for 18$ account. Very SATISFIED.

Posted 4 months ago

Kishan R

Short, sweet, and right to the point! I was pleasantly surprised at the speed and ease of the transaction and if I ever buy another account, this site will be my first choice!

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Very easy to use and user-friendly. Quick service and reliable, i will be buying more accounts in the future

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Website looks super nice, customer support is very friendly, and everything is super simple!

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous N

received a great account

Posted 4 months ago

Raul V

Was able to talk with someone from the customer service, he/she explained what I was buying exactly when I asked him about a type of account. Really helpful. Will buy again soon.

Posted 4 months ago

Vencislav P

Very fast services, everything was perfect , got my account for like 2-3 minutes time :) Will suggest to a friend.

Posted 4 months ago

Edward W

Dope

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Easy and secure.

Posted 4 months ago

Charles C

best site.. $5 account for smurf

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Really fast and professional service.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Good service been using them for awhile now I love the accounts they give!

Posted 4 months ago

Nate A

Hey, I purchased an account yesterday and I am very satisfied with it. This is not a bot making this review, I sincerely think this site has to be if not the greatest one of the best. After purchasing, I immediately received my account with no problems or scams. *Edit, I can't sign in anymore* Sincerely, Nate

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

So far so good

Posted 4 months ago

Dante F

AMAZING PBE ACCOUNTS

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

it was good

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous H

a+++ service

Posted 5 months ago

Motaz O

I was sceptical and worried at first, but luckily my expectations were all beaten when i witnessed the instant delivery of the unverified account i ordered.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

As always, the best place to buy smurfs !

Posted 5 months ago

Click Here To Buy A LoL Smurf