BuyLoLSmurfs Reviews

The most trusted and secure League of Legends Smurf Seller!

We value customer security and satisfaction, so we are proud to say we are #1 in that department. Check out our independent reviews below from customers who have purchased a LoL account or smurf from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!

Click Here To Buy A LoL Smurf
Reviews IO

4.85 Average

1173 Reviews

Dylan B

They are definitely a good place to go to smurf on people and they have fair deals

Posted 1 day ago

Xavier A

Good service but I got a ranked account instead of unranked

Posted 4 days ago

joon c

As a whole, this website sells one of, if not, the cheapest smurfs and would recommend this to anyone!

Posted 6 days ago

Julie-Ann M

Not bad, i already can go on the account, but i am not able to change the email. We'll see later if it get better ! :)

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

just ordered an account and had an issue (that i caused, not the sites problem) it was resolved in one minute, this site seems trustworthy.

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Lovely service and very affordable!

Posted 1 week ago

Jack B

10/10 would recommend buying from this website, very easy to go around and buy from, I got my account within seconds from purchasing the account and it even gives you a chance to redraw for a different account for only 3$!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Brandon G

Was very quick on the response and quick to resolve the issue, also giving tips on how to avoid it in the future. very good!

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

It has a great stochasticity to roll a good account. But generally, the quality of the account is better than the one from LoLSmurf.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Good Overall Experience

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

I've bought accounts on here to level up on, and they always provide. 0 delay, amazing and fast service, and for cheap. You can't beat that and I'll definitely be using their services again.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Really fast and good and the account allowed me to change my email.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Joar E

Bought many accounts from this site, too bad my last one got locked for no reason and got no compensation, but my other 7 or so accounts have been completly fine! :)

Posted 4 weeks ago

Anonymous

I didnt trust it but i took the chance and it worked. This site is legit

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Nice fast delivery but random champs instead of blue essence

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

great account thanks

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

When in the website. Bought an account and instantly gave me the account. Great website

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous T

5/5 service, really good

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous I

Always amazing dealing with them, thank you!

Posted 1 month ago

Nicky L

When I purchase the account, it was fast and easy to access and that it didn’t take long. I would recommend to people who wants to buy Smurf account because it doesn’t take less then 5 mins.

Posted 1 month ago

FLORIN E

for the beggining its ok.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

I bought an account.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous H

looks good

Posted 1 month ago

Ali A

Thank you to much for the smooth steps And the price is really good ! I’d like to give you 5/5 Stars rating

Posted 1 month ago

jake m

Literally worked expected some kind of trick but low and behold it really worked now hopefully I can get matched with brain thinking people.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Amazing skins on the account!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

5 stars everytime!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

It is great, fast, and easy to use.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous B

perfect accounts

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous S

Impressed by the account I received, didn't expect it to be so good.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous t

Very happy with my account

Posted 2 months ago

Kyle B

Always enjoy the fast service and the chat mods are very helpful.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous K

amazing experience 10/10

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Great Account came with almost all the Champs that I was looking for!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous u

amazing customer support, amazing account

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

account was stacked

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

The sold me a really good account

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

got the acc!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous C

good account good skin

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous C

Bought an account

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous L

Just bought an account and everything is perfect

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous L

5 stars for this website

Posted 2 months ago

Vilian M

Was awesome fast

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Great account. I'm extremely impressed by how many skins were on it, couldn't be more happy.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Instant delivery as promised!

Posted 2 months ago

Ruben v

The service was fast and good. I got exactly what I paid for and for a really good price. Probably the best smurf buying website for unranked accounts out there (I’ve bought a total of 5 smurfs from here). Keep up the good work.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

nice guysssss

Posted 2 months ago

Kanika S

The website had a great design and the service was impeccable. I am extremely glad to have got such an amazing deal. The highlight of my experience being that I was provided with a lifetime warranty. I had no problems in changing the email and password,it was a smooth process as I instantly got my account.

Posted 2 months ago

ryan d

Great account. Delivered fast. Had a good number of champs. I feel safe with these guys.

Posted 2 months ago

Joseph M

Best account iv ever bought

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous C

Always happy to be from them

Posted 2 months ago

Yannick D

I purchased a lv 30 account and 5 min later I was playing. Nice and fast.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous H

Bought account, great service & system

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Buying smurf accounts was pretty easy. Safe and Secure for buying accounts. I've used it multiple times and not a single time where I needed support.

Posted 2 months ago

Jan S

Fast, reliable, affordable. Best accounts for your money.

Posted 2 months ago

Antoine L

I got a good account with a cool skin

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Ty for the good acc

Posted 2 months ago

kenny h

info came in very fast and i am pleased.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Account came with sooooo many skins

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

SUPER STACKED ACCOUNT WOW

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Bought a great account

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

The account is really nice

Posted 3 months ago

Frédéric G

So cool!!!!!!

Posted 3 months ago

Julian T

Got exactly what was advertised

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

It was a great and easy experience. The only improvement would be to better explain how a verified account worked.

Posted 3 months ago

Paul L

I have bought a few accounts from this vendor for my youtube/twitch.. Unreal service when things didn't work, fast and painless. Thank you for all of the products available and the help.

Posted 3 months ago

Kai H

Got the account right away no bs.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Have bought so many accounts from here and i'm always pleased

Posted 3 months ago

Ilias F

amazing site

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

I got the account and it was much better than what I expected

Posted 3 months ago

Gabriel B

Well it is very great the account was not really at a high price and it got various champion. The delivery wss extremely fast so i played right after buying it. It was greater than i expected.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous C

They are safe and legit! I'm so happy I don't have to worry about leveling up an account when I can just buy one for quick and easy access!

Posted 3 months ago

Richard R

I got the deluxe unverified account the account itself came with 82 champs, 32 skins and a load of Icons, For the price I paid I'm very happy with my purchase. I really rate the service as unlike some other smurf sites I feel confident in my purchase with the lifetime guarantee etc. plus the re-rolling system they have is also a nice touch :).

Posted 3 months ago

Enzo F

Very fast service, at first when I claimed the account it showed an error page, so I had to resort to the live chat support which within seconds solved my issue. Would buy from this service again.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Always buy their accounts, best website!

Posted 3 months ago

Zakaria J

Very legit. Works perfectly. Make sure you get unverified account!

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous M

Bought another account and it was amazing

Posted 3 months ago

logan l

Great service and good overall website

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

best website ever

Posted 3 months ago

Ian T

Great account that was hand leveled to my expectations and came ready to go will look at more accounts for the future

Posted 3 months ago

Zach M

Super quick, cheap and secure. Great site!

Posted 3 months ago

Sebastian d

Fast and good service. Clear buisnessmodel with transparent policies.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

I wasn't expecting to get an account right away as soon as I bought it. The account was a good deal with 20 bucks came with 66 champs 26 skins 2 legendary and an epic I would highly recommend it to others.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Amazing experience buying an account here

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

I bought an account for $29.95, couldn't be happier with what I received for this price

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous S

awesome account no issues so far, price was pretty decent too.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous C

10/10 experience, can't have asked for a better sites

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous M

Accounts was good

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Giving greats account

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

I mean $5 league account what more could you ask for. Besides that the support is amazing. They help you really fast if you're stuck with a problem and are very polite too. Overall great shop! +1

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

fast account, exactly what I wanted

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous v

Bought 5 accounts and all is good

Posted 4 months ago

Austin R

Worked as intended. Got my smurf the second i payed. 100% would refer and buy again!

Posted 4 months ago

Dominic V

Loved it! Very Affordable and Reliable Smurfs Here Now!

Posted 4 months ago

Aaron L

I’m writing this common because even though, the price might be a bit above normal, but this website is absolutely safe and has very good service. Won’t regret buying on this website.

Posted 4 months ago

Noyan Q

Fast and easy, very satisfied

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Got an account with a funny name, had like 30 champs. Most cheap ones but some expensive. Had 10000 be and surprise party fiddle on the account. All for 5 bucks. Also has some old ass icons so that’s cool

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous N

the #1 place to buy acc from

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Fast, reliable, and convenient! Thankyou BuyLoLAccount.

Posted 4 months ago

James R

Fast, Friendly and easy to use

Posted 4 months ago

Click Here To Buy A LoL Smurf