BuyLoLSmurfs Reviews

The most trusted and secure League of Legends Smurf Seller!

We value customer security and satisfaction, so we are proud to say we are #1 in that department. Check out our independent reviews below from customers who have purchased a LoL account or smurf from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!

Click Here To Buy A LoL Smurf
Reviews IO

4.56 Average

730 Reviews

Anonymous

Fast and quick delivery

Posted 16 hours ago

Jamie b

no problems at all,. perfect service. Does what it says on the tin

Posted 23 hours ago

Anonymous

LikeThe re-roll option, only I think if you pay for a re-roll then it sould definitely always be 'better than' the account you previously had before...

Posted 1 day ago

oroian a

You are great guys!!! Instant delivery! How about that ;)

Posted 2 days ago

Anonymous

It was so simple to find an account and immediately log on to it and they have such a variety of packages.

Posted 2 days ago

Anonymous

Have bought ~5 accounts from this site, always high quality!

Posted 5 days ago

Anonymous

I purchased an account and received it in less than a minute. I played 2 games and everything is fine. Im not banned yet

Posted 1 week ago

Eli M

The smurf account I got was amazing. It had O mastery points so I can have my own mains show up. It also came from season 1 and it had judegement Kayle and Vancouver Amumu. I even got 60k blue essence from the quests that they gave people who bought all the rune pages!

Posted 1 week ago

Oscar S

Instant delivery the account is great and no scams

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Hot my Account instand

Posted 1 week ago

Elijah B

Fast, easy, reliable bought accounts for a cheap price, Very satisfied !!!!

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

champs were well ranged... would've preferred better supports but good champs overall... jungle champs especially. and the name was pretty crappy but oh well

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

super fast and good account. everything perfect

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Easy and quick, get what you pay for. Definitely recommend this service to other players if they're seeking a smurf.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

To my surprise I wasn’t scammed and I received my account within moments of paypal confirming the purchase. Great service and will definitely use it again if I need to.

Posted 3 weeks ago

rhett c

Extremely happy with yall’s service. Used you multiple times now and have never had any issues.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

This isn’t one of those fake reviews, these guys are amazing. I bought the 4 dollar random account and got a lvl 25, 16 champs, 1350 rp, 2000 be and judgement kayle. I’m impressed by the quality of the accounts and will start using. Gonna leave another review anything happens.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Quick and easy, good account

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Exactly what I wanted! Very Quick!

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

My name is Jono, not a bot.. searched for a reliable smurf website for hours and came to 3 Excessive smurfs, UnrankedSmurfs, and Lol Smrufs. Have to say Excessive smurfs provided me with a quality hand leveled account which included 1000rp. Quick and easy to purchace and delivered instantly.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Jamie B

Quick and easy :)

Posted 1 month ago

Ryan F

so quick and very cheap! best site easily

Posted 1 month ago

SAMEH H

It was such a great and fast process. Payment was so fast, details were immediately sent. 100% safe that even emails are not verified, you can simply log in and change it to your own email and change whatever you want.

Posted 1 month ago

Justinas L

Yeah i wanted new account in NE so i dont wanted to play from ground so this site really helped and cheap. Keep going

Posted 1 month ago

rocco m

very happy, i am a old buyer. love the accounts you sell. I've made many accounts to challenger thanks to your help of smurfs. keep up the awesome work.!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Theres this awesome reroll option on accounts which i think its pretty cool.Also the delivery is INSTANT

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

there is also a re-roll for $3 when your account is not your pref before you claims your account. That's nice marketing strategy :D

Posted 1 month ago

Ryan T

Support Staff dude was super helpful 5* customer service

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Very good, I got perma on my main account and I came here, because google show me first link. Buy account, very good account. I will buy more. Yes!

Posted 1 month ago

André A

Quick and easy

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Very fast and clean :)

Posted 1 month ago

jacob m

main got perma'd so I came to this site, and they hooked me up with what i needed in minutes. optimal service !

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

$4.95 have an amazing chance to get a level 20 that's what i received and they gave me skins! very professional and quick and secure.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

This is the most convenient and fastest way to buy a new account! Love it!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

The acc I got is good and is now a khazix one trick account

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Ok :D so i bought account! it was clean nice the transaction was fast :D guys no bs , guys just get yo stuff here aint no need to search for other place boy ;D

Posted 2 months ago

Ben W

Easy and fast NA accounts, thanks.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

First account i got was mediocre at best but thanks to the reroll function, I got a great account with good champs and rp

Posted 2 months ago

masiel t

This is legit. I promise you. I got two perma's and was scared and it worked. And you get to talk to someone live. I CANT BELIEVE IT WORKS.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Fast, reliable, safe!

Posted 2 months ago

Crispin E

very fast and simple .

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

So far so good. was fast and reliable!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

From googling "Buy lol accounts" to having the password and username... 5 minutes, tops. This was incredibly easy and had everything i could ever want GGWP

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Very fast service! Easy access and clear direction. Perfect place to buy a smurf account !

Posted 2 months ago

George M

the service was fast and trouble free, but that's standard with all the account selling sites I've used. What really surprised me in a good way was that this site shows you the exact champions that are on the account you've bought, the exact skins, ip, rp and let's you reroll for $3 for a random account if you didn't like the one you got. Like to me this is just amazing.

Posted 2 months ago

sopeak c

Account was affordable, especially with the champions that were already on the account

Posted 2 months ago

Charolette L

First time buyer, really happy with the diversity of everything! Didn’t feel like a ‘bought’ account.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

It was actually really easy when you bought an account. Its safe and you get what you want.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Customer service is good and the purchase was easy.

Posted 2 months ago

fahad a

They send account info instant and they answer me so fast good job luv u guys

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

It was quick and easy

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Only had it for a day so far but got the login immediately, unlocked about 5k BE after playing first game, couple expensive champs already unlocked and the account wasn't bound to email so it was super easy to transfer. 10/10 as long as it doesn't get banned.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Bought the account and received it instantly!

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Needed an account for smurfing, it was a simple process and got the account immediately.

Posted 3 months ago

Shao Y

good fast service, everything is instant even their live chat

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Got my account INSTANTLY. And I mean instantly. Within a minute. Also, I love that you can review the account and refill if it’s just not what you’re looking for. Great idea.

Posted 3 months ago

Lawrence H

By being accurate and on time.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

easy and simple

Posted 3 months ago

Tran A

Instant delivery, simple, beautiful website design. Nothing more could be ask.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

I thought it may have been risky but it all checks out!

Posted 3 months ago

Julian T

Received my smurf within a few minutes, exactly as described. 10/10 would buy again

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Easy to navigate website. Easy transaction and instant delivery. Nothing more I can ask for!

Posted 3 months ago

dylan d

very happy with my purchase from BuyLolSmurfs, would recommend to anybody.

Posted 3 months ago

dylan d

very happy with my purchase from BuyLolSmurfs, very fast & reliable. 100% would recommend to anybody

Posted 3 months ago

Ruben V

Instant delivery and a safe account.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

I was very skeptical about this, i never buy accounts.But my main got banned and i wanted account to play for season 8, as leveling one would take a few months for my current life style.This place was amazing, dont worry you wont get scammed.Definitley coming back,and this time with more money in my wallet

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

5/5 A++++

Posted 4 months ago

Terence B

Accounts arrive right away. Can't be happier about that. Hopefully all will go well with the account. Thank You

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Quick and easy service, good pricing.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

I buy a UFO corki and is great, the acc was lvl 1 but the skin is really cool, pretty nice page. also the support is very helpful.

Posted 4 months ago

Jonathan W

I payed for a level 30 account with 0-20 champs, and that's exactly what I got. I was trying to level an account on my own, and it was taking forever. It must suck for new players. So this is a really convenient service. There were a few things that were a little weird, but not a major inconvenience. The person who leveled up the account played ADC a lot, so most of the champs of those 0-20 were ADCs. I don't play that role so often, so... it was kinda tough when none of the champs my new smurf have are my chosen role. But I'm not complaining too hard, because I have a new level 30 smurf. Also, whoever leveled the account added a bunch of friends along the way. I unfriended them all. Like 90 friends. That was kinda awkward. All in all, I give ExcessiveSmurfs 10/10, because I got exactly what I asked for. A lvl 30 smurf.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

They were legitimate and there to assist me with any questions I had.

Posted 4 months ago

Michael S

The account was delivered immediately and was super easy to claim. I was a little bit skeptical at first, but it was entirely legit and well worth the cost. The amount of time I saved by not having to rank up again from level 1 to level 30 is fantastic. Makes for a great gift too.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

instant delivery, safe, good amount of champions to start with to get you right in the game right away

Posted 4 months ago

Luis M

Got what I wanted instantaneously, lvl 23 account from a 15-29 level package, perfect for what I wanted. Good job!

Posted 4 months ago

JIEON K

its very fast and reasonable price highly recommand

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Bought two accounts over the past 2 or so months, and they've both been functioning greatly thus far.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

I got my UFO Corki fresh new account. Played a normal game. I lost but I had blast 4v5 base racing the other team solo. 5/5 would recommend someone here to get a skin or account

Posted 4 months ago

michael s

I'm very happy with the account. But im a bit disappointed because i got an account lvl 17

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Instant delivery and good prices

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Super easy to use. Fast. Usually has a good amount of accounts too. Just overall really good. Ive never gotten accounts anywhere else but excessivesmurf but once you guys merged it became even better!

Posted 5 months ago

Naigil J

Very happy

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Choose an account, pay, check what you got, like it or reroll, play. Smooth af with a nice customer support. Cheers!

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent customer service, very friendly and patient. They answered every of my questions Their system is quick, safe and trustworthy.

Posted 5 months ago

layke r

It made me happy by saving for from grinding all the way to lol 30 from lvl 1 give me some good starting blue essence so get some champions that I needed and now I can play ranked and be happy thank you.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Couldn't be better than what I got for my money. Best prices of all smurfs sellers, you can play instantly after your purchase with a fresh lvl 30 account. I recommend this site to everybody, low to high budget you will be more than satisfied. Thank you BuyLoLSmurfs

Posted 5 months ago

Aaron F

The fast delivery all the way to playing on my smurf. It took no more than 5 minutes. I really enjoyed how effortless the delivery was compared to other Smurf websites. This one is probably the best of all!

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

fast delivery

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

gave me a smurf

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

It was very easy and instantly

Posted 5 months ago

andrew h

As soon as I purchased the account, I was able to access it! Couldn’t of asked for a better smurf buying experience!

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

I was unsure at the start, but they met everything I needed and made getting an alt way easier.

Posted 5 months ago

Stephen K

LolSmurfs was quick and the reroll function got me a very good deal. 10/10

Posted 5 months ago

Ryan H

Ive bought 5+ accounts from buylolsmurfs and have not been dissapointed with one yet. You always have someone available for questions and theyre always extremely helpful. will continue to buy from this site for sure. thank you guys!

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

reponsive website. instant supply of purchase.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Pretty quick delivery.

Posted 5 months ago

Otto R

Instant Delivery, very happy with the account, the name was pretty good too. Ranked it straight up to plat before the end of the season!

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

instaneous and fast. Also allows you to reset pw and emails and stuff. happy with purchase

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Love the account.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Really fast and easy experience.

Posted 5 months ago

Click Here To Buy A LoL Smurf