BuyLoLSmurfs Reviews

The most trusted and secure League of Legends Smurf Seller!

We value customer security and satisfaction, so we are proud to say we are #1 in that department. Check out our independent reviews below from customers who have purchased a LoL account or smurf from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!

Click Here To Buy A LoL Smurf
Reviews IO

4.74 Average

1135 Reviews

Kyle B

Always enjoy the fast service and the chat mods are very helpful.

Posted 2 days ago

Anonymous

Great Account came with almost all the Champs that I was looking for!

Posted 2 days ago

Vilian M

Was awesome fast

Posted 2 weeks ago

Ruben v

The service was fast and good. I got exactly what I paid for and for a really good price. Probably the best smurf buying website for unranked accounts out there (I’ve bought a total of 5 smurfs from here). Keep up the good work.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

nice guysssss

Posted 2 weeks ago

Kanika S

The website had a great design and the service was impeccable. I am extremely glad to have got such an amazing deal. The highlight of my experience being that I was provided with a lifetime warranty. I had no problems in changing the email and password,it was a smooth process as I instantly got my account.

Posted 2 weeks ago

ryan d

Great account. Delivered fast. Had a good number of champs. I feel safe with these guys.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Joseph M

Best account iv ever bought

Posted 3 weeks ago

Yannick D

I purchased a lv 30 account and 5 min later I was playing. Nice and fast.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Buying smurf accounts was pretty easy. Safe and Secure for buying accounts. I've used it multiple times and not a single time where I needed support.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Jan S

Fast, reliable, affordable. Best accounts for your money.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Antoine L

I got a good account with a cool skin

Posted 4 weeks ago

Anonymous

Ty for the good acc

Posted 4 weeks ago

kenny h

info came in very fast and i am pleased.

Posted 1 month ago

Frédéric G

So cool!!!!!!

Posted 1 month ago

Julian T

Got exactly what was advertised

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

It was a great and easy experience. The only improvement would be to better explain how a verified account worked.

Posted 1 month ago

Paul L

I have bought a few accounts from this vendor for my youtube/twitch.. Unreal service when things didn't work, fast and painless. Thank you for all of the products available and the help.

Posted 1 month ago

Kai H

Got the account right away no bs.

Posted 1 month ago

Ilias F

amazing site

Posted 1 month ago

Gabriel B

Well it is very great the account was not really at a high price and it got various champion. The delivery wss extremely fast so i played right after buying it. It was greater than i expected.

Posted 1 month ago

Nonatus C

They are safe and legit! I'm so happy I don't have to worry about leveling up an account when I can just buy one for quick and easy access!

Posted 1 month ago

Richard R

I got the deluxe unverified account the account itself came with 82 champs, 32 skins and a load of Icons, For the price I paid I'm very happy with my purchase. I really rate the service as unlike some other smurf sites I feel confident in my purchase with the lifetime guarantee etc. plus the re-rolling system they have is also a nice touch :).

Posted 1 month ago

Enzo F

Very fast service, at first when I claimed the account it showed an error page, so I had to resort to the live chat support which within seconds solved my issue. Would buy from this service again.

Posted 1 month ago

Zakaria J

Very legit. Works perfectly. Make sure you get unverified account!

Posted 1 month ago

logan l

Great service and good overall website

Posted 1 month ago

Ian T

Great account that was hand leveled to my expectations and came ready to go will look at more accounts for the future

Posted 1 month ago

Zach M

Super quick, cheap and secure. Great site!

Posted 1 month ago

Sebastian d

Fast and good service. Clear buisnessmodel with transparent policies.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

I wasn't expecting to get an account right away as soon as I bought it. The account was a good deal with 20 bucks came with 66 champs 26 skins 2 legendary and an epic I would highly recommend it to others.

Posted 1 month ago

Heerod S

awesome account no issues so far, price was pretty decent too.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

I mean $5 league account what more could you ask for. Besides that the support is amazing. They help you really fast if you're stuck with a problem and are very polite too. Overall great shop! +1

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

fast account, exactly what I wanted

Posted 2 months ago

Austin R

Worked as intended. Got my smurf the second i payed. 100% would refer and buy again!

Posted 2 months ago

Dominic V

Loved it! Very Affordable and Reliable Smurfs Here Now!

Posted 2 months ago

Aaron L

I’m writing this common because even though, the price might be a bit above normal, but this website is absolutely safe and has very good service. Won’t regret buying on this website.

Posted 2 months ago

Noyan Q

Fast and easy, very satisfied

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Got an account with a funny name, had like 30 champs. Most cheap ones but some expensive. Had 10000 be and surprise party fiddle on the account. All for 5 bucks. Also has some old ass icons so that’s cool

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Fast, reliable, and convenient! Thankyou BuyLoLAccount.

Posted 2 months ago

James R

Fast, Friendly and easy to use

Posted 2 months ago

Gvido v

Nicely done guys, got my acc and im happy :) Super service definately deserves 5 stars

Posted 2 months ago

Cole F

Bought an account between level 20-29 for the less likely hood of someone claiming their account back. For 9 bucks I can't complain. Was fast service. Here is hoping no one claims the account back one day

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Nice!

Posted 2 months ago

Mian H

very good best

Posted 2 months ago

ricardo t

Quick and easy nothing messed up the support was good and the prices of accounts are fair

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Thanks, hope to deal with u again

Posted 2 months ago

dimitris s

Very good accounts and very trusty...I love this site

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Good so far... We'll see will comment if any issues

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

very nice account

Posted 3 months ago

Hannes B

Best smurf market you can find. Just don't be greedy with rerolls :D

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous L

best accounts on here

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous C

was easy to use and the support chat was helpful

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

instant delivery, love it!

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous A

I purchased an account and everything was good

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous B

Amazing website, my go-to for any accounts

Posted 3 months ago

hyunbin j

Good

Posted 3 months ago

Cesare M

Perfect.

Posted 3 months ago

João P

Best price!

Posted 3 months ago

Subal P

I got exactly what I paid for! I'm happy with the account and I may buy more accounts in the future! Thank you so much!

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Was efficient with instant delivery and no hassle

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

#1 website for accounts

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Good and fast Service

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous Y

my starter account had almost 2000 vbucks

Posted 4 months ago

Jurgen S

to be honest i didn t expect to get a real account that works...but it is real it works and those guys are very quick.I Recommend you to buy lol accounts here. GJ GUYS

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous M

Perfect service & accounts

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous B

The account I got was great

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous a

Best website for accounts, always buy from here

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Very good service

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

The transaction was quick and easy and the account was as describe would recommend and definitely come back!

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous C

5 star as usual

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous S

i bought an account and was really impressed with the stuff on it, great experience

Posted 4 months ago

McKinley T

I like the reroll system, and it is probably the best smurf account purchasing site out of every one I've purchased from.

Posted 4 months ago

Lian L

amazing

Posted 4 months ago

Omar A

The account is as they said about information the only problem is when I tried to change the email riot asked me for the old owner email they sent an code on it . But It’s great website very fast , as I said the only problem is the code so I can change the email

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

I got my account immediately and it was in fact level 30 with the last game played being in 2016. No problems, great doing business.

Posted 4 months ago

Tristan R

Everything came out as expected. Only difference was, in the view account it said it had 4800 BE but when i logged into the account after claiming i only had 3400.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous g

10/10 accounts

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

good stuff mate

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous S

Perfect Godlike Mystery account, got 50 skins on it

Posted 4 months ago

Daniel S

Fast and Workshop gj

Posted 4 months ago

Shaun K

These guys have always been great for me. Immediate delivery as well as a lot of options for different account types. I got super lucky with my most recent purchase and got some cool skins on my new account :)

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

this is a good website and i recommend anyone to check it out

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

The website is great. Very quick and efficient and I would 100% recommend it to friends. Will buy again in the future. Instant delivery upon purchase.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Fast

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Nice service, instant delivery and more blue essence than expected. Very good product.

Posted 4 months ago

Corey G

solid account

Posted 5 months ago

Jacob W

I received the account within literally 10 seconds after the payment was processed. I have used this service at least 4 times now for smurf accounts.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous F

I bought an account, it worked

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous J

their mystery accounts are amazing!

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

really good accounts, every one i've purchased has been great

Posted 5 months ago

Gabriel G

Really fast service, and i like the reroll option

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

5* reviews for them they are amazing

Posted 5 months ago

francis a

Thank you really appreciate the service is quick and easy

Posted 5 months ago

Richard S

Really nice site too buy lvled up accounts too smurf on.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous R

Always my favorite website to buy from

Posted 5 months ago

Demyan B

One of the best websites I’ve ever bought from. Their support will literally meet any of your needs, and is always trying to do right by you. This is not some greedy website, and they respect the money you put into them, and treat it like an investment. I definitely would recommend this site to anyone looking for a fast, easy, and inexpensive way to boost yourself to a level 30 account. Extremely happy with my purchase, and the price and service couldn’t be better. +1 respect.

Posted 5 months ago

Nicholas D

Good stuff, make sure if you want to change email you get verified account. Otherwise account is linked to email that website used when created. Otherwise 10/10 nice if you ever get perma banned

Posted 5 months ago

shenghuai z

nice

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Worked out. Replay function is cool but can be a gamble. I'd suggest a taking one with a decent amount of Blue and some RP can be nice but don't expect it.

Posted 5 months ago

Milorad Z

im so happy cause i bought account and good thing is, site isnt a scam il tell my friends about you and your site :) have a nice day

Posted 5 months ago

Click Here To Buy A LoL Smurf