BuyLoLSmurfs Reviews

The most trusted and secure League of Legends Smurf Seller!

We value customer security and satisfaction, so we are proud to say we are #1 in that department. Check out our independent reviews below from customers who have purchased a LoL account or smurf from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!

Click Here To Buy A LoL Smurf
Reviews IO

4.82 Average

984 Reviews

Anonymous

It was a good account and i am not banned

Posted 1 day ago

Josef B

Instant delivery, changed email and password, even got 2000RP for 18$ account. Very SATISFIED.

Posted 3 days ago

Kishan R

Short, sweet, and right to the point! I was pleasantly surprised at the speed and ease of the transaction and if I ever buy another account, this site will be my first choice!

Posted 4 days ago

Anonymous

Very easy to use and user-friendly. Quick service and reliable, i will be buying more accounts in the future

Posted 4 days ago

Anonymous

Website looks super nice, customer support is very friendly, and everything is super simple!

Posted 1 week ago

Raul V

Was able to talk with someone from the customer service, he/she explained what I was buying exactly when I asked him about a type of account. Really helpful. Will buy again soon.

Posted 1 week ago

Vencislav P

Very fast services, everything was perfect , got my account for like 2-3 minutes time :) Will suggest to a friend.

Posted 1 week ago

Edward W

Dope

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Easy and secure.

Posted 1 week ago

Charles C

best site.. $5 account for smurf

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Really fast and professional service.

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Good service been using them for awhile now I love the accounts they give!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Nate A

Hey, I purchased an account yesterday and I am very satisfied with it. This is not a bot making this review, I sincerely think this site has to be if not the greatest one of the best. After purchasing, I immediately received my account with no problems or scams. *Edit, I can't sign in anymore* Sincerely, Nate

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

So far so good

Posted 2 weeks ago

Dante F

AMAZING PBE ACCOUNTS

Posted 2 weeks ago

Motaz O

I was sceptical and worried at first, but luckily my expectations were all beaten when i witnessed the instant delivery of the unverified account i ordered.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

As always, the best place to buy smurfs !

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Quick, simple and straight to the point. The second I hit pay I had the account details would buy again and recommend to anyone.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

I got the account instantly gg wp

Posted 3 weeks ago

Miquel M

Thanks

Posted 3 weeks ago

Raul L

really nice buy

Posted 3 weeks ago

mateus m

Amazing accounts for a splendid price. I did hours of smurf searching and this is the best site for purchasing a smurf by far. +REP

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

I got what i came for and the account isn’t botted it’s very nice.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Anonymous

I got what I wanted 10/10 instant delivery

Posted 4 weeks ago

Edy E

Very fast and easy checkout. Great response!

Posted 4 weeks ago

Anonymous

had a problem with my account and they fixed the issue instantly a++++

Posted 1 month ago

Winston J

Good account - got what I wanted

Posted 1 month ago

Jacob T

EXCESSIVESMURFS is the best one stop shop for smurfs!!!

Posted 1 month ago

james b

I did ALL the possible research and this is your best bet for an affordable smurf account.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Bought an NA Deluxe Package, everything was perfect

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Bought 2 accounts from here never been more satisfied. Best place to buy league accounts!!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Everything I needed. Reroll function is great, and delivery is instantaneous

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous C

The account given to me was exactly what I paid for

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

instant delivery!1

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous K

10/10

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

InstaSend

Posted 1 month ago

Jeff W

Got my account instantly. Nice service.

Posted 1 month ago

Brandon H

Purchased an account and was given the wrong login info. I was given a new account with more riot points to make up for it. I would purchase an account again

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

good account lots of ip and rp even had a pax sivir skin

Posted 1 month ago

marcus w

Great website, instant legit acciunt immediately. I love it.

Posted 1 month ago

Johannes N

i bought an account and someone logged in to it and changed the password 10 minutes later the support instanly gave me another account so i am happy that they care about you

Posted 1 month ago

Kay K

great account thank you

Posted 1 month ago

michael c

Thanks for the account!!

Posted 1 month ago

Liam E

amazing website, easy to buy, always good ip & rp

Posted 1 month ago

Ivan N

Prices are really acceptable and response for any of my questions have been answered quickly and efficiently.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Very quick and easy.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

I was looking for an unranked account to do provisionals on because I’m stuck in silver Elo on my main - but this was perfect! The account worked and I’m very happy with the account. Highly recommend if looking for a smurf.

Posted 1 month ago

Osamu N

Very good service, hooked me up with a great account with no trouble at all!

Posted 1 month ago

Isaac G

I'm loving everything about this site. Ty for the primo smurf guys,!😊

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Good account. Quick and smooth transaction and rolled rare skins

Posted 1 month ago

andrew h

This is a great service. My transaction was done very quickly and the automated service operates smoothly. Ill be using again. - A

Posted 1 month ago

Fabio G

a+++++

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous Y

The acoount is nice and fits the description really well

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Everything went perfectly.

Posted 1 month ago

Zakaria E

Instant delivery as promised

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

This site provides amazing accounts with great feedback and quick responding customer service

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

BuyLolSmurfs, delivers exactly what you ask for, the best website out there.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

very quick and easy great prices as well!

Posted 2 months ago

bader s

nice users

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Great fast service. 100% will use again.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous H

Long time customer and they never cease to impress me

Posted 2 months ago

Saeed A

lol

Posted 2 months ago

Mike L

First time buyer, not only are the deals amazing but the prices are amazing as well! Easy transaction as well, finished purchase in less than 2 mins! Great site and great services!

Posted 2 months ago

Alexis O

I can safely say i have bought more than 30 accounts from this webpage all unverified smurfs all delivered and great for wanting to troll and have fun

Posted 2 months ago

Eymeric S

fast transactions and link is friendly customer service

Posted 2 months ago

Felix W

Very good, but i don't like my summoner name.. its "ilikefishpenis". but very fast delivery and no complications. i guess i gotta save to change my name now :D

Posted 2 months ago

nhan l

Great customers service. Quick pay quick play. Had starter package, randoms champ but there is 10 champs and lucky that acc had 450 rp with it too!!!!

Posted 2 months ago

Michael L

I got my account information immediately, with everything as described.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous S

my go-to website for lol accounts

Posted 2 months ago

Kyle F

fast and efficent

Posted 2 months ago

Paul A

Quick and easy.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

account worked with lots of ip

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Quick asf, easy asf, cheap asf. 10/10

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Very good service, worked fast and reliably. No problems

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Seems very professional, got my account without any extra payment needed, was instant and seemless. First time buyer so I hope I don't get banned but I chose this company mainly because they are the only ones on the market with a lifetime account guarantee :)

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Great website, was extremely fast, was amazing.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Good product, worked for my needs! Would buy again. Website seems a little disorganized and sketchy which is why it's only a 4/5. Keep it up!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous P

Great skins, got some rare ones like UFO Corki and Judgement Kayle

Posted 2 months ago

Gvido v

That was fast and nice to get acc instantly

Posted 2 months ago

Quinn W

Fast and easy

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous c

No issues and got what I paid for

Posted 2 months ago

Konstantinos Z

so good and fast way to get ur account

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Great website for smurf accounts. Bought like 10 from them already and 0 issues so far.

Posted 2 months ago

Theodore B

Very fast service.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Quick and Easy Service, been using for a while :)

Posted 2 months ago

Bo S

good

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Works well. Good job.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Seems alright so far

Posted 2 months ago

Leobardo D

easy to use, has been my favorite site so far... and I've had 15 accounts 😂 (feeding4fun not toxic)

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

I thought this was a sketchy website but I chose to proceed with my purchase. It was a very quick transaction and got my account right away :) All the best on the rift!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

I didn't have any issues purchasing one and haven't encountered an issue yet. I did think that it was really cool that I had a chance to re-roll the account for another account. That was a pretty neat feature.

Posted 2 months ago

triet h

Trusted

Posted 2 months ago

jordan k

Bought a LVL 25 Smurf details was instant nothing to complain about from me...thanks

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Received account immediately no hassle, recommending to all who need an ult.

Posted 2 months ago

Hannes B

Amazing service. Quick, easy to use and i would deffs recommend it.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Decent amout of money for new smurfs

Posted 3 months ago

Julien L

Very good and easy to proceed!

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

I was being dumb and didn't know where to find my account details so I asked support agent and they

Posted 3 months ago

Oscar L

Great Service

Posted 3 months ago

E C

Quick transaction!

Posted 3 months ago

Click Here To Buy A LoL Smurf