BuyLoLSmurfs Reviews

The most trusted and secure League of Legends Smurf Seller!

We value customer security and satisfaction, so we are proud to say we are #1 in that department. Check out our independent reviews below from customers who have purchased a LoL account or smurf from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!

Click Here To Buy A LoL Smurf
Reviews IO

4.80 Average

1032 Reviews

Anonymous

Good and fast Service

Posted 1 day ago

Jurgen S

to be honest i didn t expect to get a real account that works...but it is real it works and those guys are very quick.I Recommend you to buy lol accounts here. GJ GUYS

Posted 4 days ago

Anonymous

Very good service

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

The transaction was quick and easy and the account was as describe would recommend and definitely come back!

Posted 1 week ago

McKinley T

I like the reroll system, and it is probably the best smurf account purchasing site out of every one I've purchased from.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Lian L

amazing

Posted 2 weeks ago

Omar A

The account is as they said about information the only problem is when I tried to change the email riot asked me for the old owner email they sent an code on it . But It’s great website very fast , as I said the only problem is the code so I can change the email

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

I got my account immediately and it was in fact level 30 with the last game played being in 2016. No problems, great doing business.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Tristan R

Everything came out as expected. Only difference was, in the view account it said it had 4800 BE but when i logged into the account after claiming i only had 3400.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

good stuff mate

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Amazing

Posted 3 weeks ago

Daniel S

Fast and Workshop gj

Posted 3 weeks ago

Shaun K

These guys have always been great for me. Immediate delivery as well as a lot of options for different account types. I got super lucky with my most recent purchase and got some cool skins on my new account :)

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

this is a good website and i recommend anyone to check it out

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

The website is great. Very quick and efficient and I would 100% recommend it to friends. Will buy again in the future. Instant delivery upon purchase.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Fast

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Nice service, instant delivery and more blue essence than expected. Very good product.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Corey G

solid account

Posted 1 month ago

Jacob W

I received the account within literally 10 seconds after the payment was processed. I have used this service at least 4 times now for smurf accounts.

Posted 1 month ago

Gabriel G

Really fast service, and i like the reroll option

Posted 1 month ago

francis a

Thank you really appreciate the service is quick and easy

Posted 1 month ago

Richard S

Really nice site too buy lvled up accounts too smurf on.

Posted 1 month ago

Demyan B

One of the best websites I’ve ever bought from. Their support will literally meet any of your needs, and is always trying to do right by you. This is not some greedy website, and they respect the money you put into them, and treat it like an investment. I definitely would recommend this site to anyone looking for a fast, easy, and inexpensive way to boost yourself to a level 30 account. Extremely happy with my purchase, and the price and service couldn’t be better. +1 respect.

Posted 1 month ago

Nicholas D

Good stuff, make sure if you want to change email you get verified account. Otherwise account is linked to email that website used when created. Otherwise 10/10 nice if you ever get perma banned

Posted 1 month ago

shenghuai z

nice

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Worked out. Replay function is cool but can be a gamble. I'd suggest a taking one with a decent amount of Blue and some RP can be nice but don't expect it.

Posted 1 month ago

Milorad Z

im so happy cause i bought account and good thing is, site isnt a scam il tell my friends about you and your site :) have a nice day

Posted 1 month ago

Billy W

Great shop, got my order instantly and love the feature to be able to see what the account has and the ability to reroll your account!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Legit took like 3mins to get account. Recommend

Posted 1 month ago

Lyubomir L

Awesome, I've purchased an account and everything went as planned. Site is awesome, thumbs up!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous C

thank you very much

Posted 2 months ago

THEODORE N

needs more options for accounts and more non verified options

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

So far so good, lets hope this guy doesn't get banned based on ping check

Posted 2 months ago

Mark G

I had trouble with an account I had purchased and almost instantly someone responded to my ticket and had helped me.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

It was a good account and i am not banned

Posted 2 months ago

Josef B

Instant delivery, changed email and password, even got 2000RP for 18$ account. Very SATISFIED.

Posted 2 months ago

Kishan R

Short, sweet, and right to the point! I was pleasantly surprised at the speed and ease of the transaction and if I ever buy another account, this site will be my first choice!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Very easy to use and user-friendly. Quick service and reliable, i will be buying more accounts in the future

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Website looks super nice, customer support is very friendly, and everything is super simple!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous N

received a great account

Posted 2 months ago

Raul V

Was able to talk with someone from the customer service, he/she explained what I was buying exactly when I asked him about a type of account. Really helpful. Will buy again soon.

Posted 2 months ago

Vencislav P

Very fast services, everything was perfect , got my account for like 2-3 minutes time :) Will suggest to a friend.

Posted 2 months ago

Edward W

Dope

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Easy and secure.

Posted 2 months ago

Charles C

best site.. $5 account for smurf

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Really fast and professional service.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Good service been using them for awhile now I love the accounts they give!

Posted 2 months ago

Nate A

Hey, I purchased an account yesterday and I am very satisfied with it. This is not a bot making this review, I sincerely think this site has to be if not the greatest one of the best. After purchasing, I immediately received my account with no problems or scams. *Edit, I can't sign in anymore* Sincerely, Nate

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

So far so good

Posted 2 months ago

Dante F

AMAZING PBE ACCOUNTS

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

it was good

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous H

a+++ service

Posted 2 months ago

Motaz O

I was sceptical and worried at first, but luckily my expectations were all beaten when i witnessed the instant delivery of the unverified account i ordered.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

As always, the best place to buy smurfs !

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Quick, simple and straight to the point. The second I hit pay I had the account details would buy again and recommend to anyone.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

I got the account instantly gg wp

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous W

never any issues with buylolaccount

Posted 3 months ago

Miquel M

Thanks

Posted 3 months ago

Raul L

really nice buy

Posted 3 months ago

mateus m

Amazing accounts for a splendid price. I did hours of smurf searching and this is the best site for purchasing a smurf by far. +REP

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

I got what i came for and the account isn’t botted it’s very nice.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

I got what I wanted 10/10 instant delivery

Posted 3 months ago

Edy E

Very fast and easy checkout. Great response!

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

had a problem with my account and they fixed the issue instantly a++++

Posted 3 months ago

Winston J

Good account - got what I wanted

Posted 3 months ago

Jacob T

EXCESSIVESMURFS is the best one stop shop for smurfs!!!

Posted 3 months ago

james b

I did ALL the possible research and this is your best bet for an affordable smurf account.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Bought an NA Deluxe Package, everything was perfect

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Bought 2 accounts from here never been more satisfied. Best place to buy league accounts!!

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Everything I needed. Reroll function is great, and delivery is instantaneous

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous C

The account given to me was exactly what I paid for

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

instant delivery!1

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous K

10/10

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

InstaSend

Posted 3 months ago

Jeff W

Got my account instantly. Nice service.

Posted 3 months ago

Brandon H

Purchased an account and was given the wrong login info. I was given a new account with more riot points to make up for it. I would purchase an account again

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

good account lots of ip and rp even had a pax sivir skin

Posted 3 months ago

marcus w

Great website, instant legit acciunt immediately. I love it.

Posted 3 months ago

Johannes N

i bought an account and someone logged in to it and changed the password 10 minutes later the support instanly gave me another account so i am happy that they care about you

Posted 3 months ago

Kay K

great account thank you

Posted 3 months ago

michael c

Thanks for the account!!

Posted 3 months ago

Liam E

amazing website, easy to buy, always good ip & rp

Posted 3 months ago

Ivan N

Prices are really acceptable and response for any of my questions have been answered quickly and efficiently.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Very quick and easy.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

I was looking for an unranked account to do provisionals on because I’m stuck in silver Elo on my main - but this was perfect! The account worked and I’m very happy with the account. Highly recommend if looking for a smurf.

Posted 3 months ago

Osamu N

Very good service, hooked me up with a great account with no trouble at all!

Posted 3 months ago

Isaac G

I'm loving everything about this site. Ty for the primo smurf guys,!😊

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Good account. Quick and smooth transaction and rolled rare skins

Posted 4 months ago

andrew h

This is a great service. My transaction was done very quickly and the automated service operates smoothly. Ill be using again. - A

Posted 4 months ago

Fabio G

a+++++

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous Y

The acoount is nice and fits the description really well

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Everything went perfectly.

Posted 4 months ago

Zakaria E

Instant delivery as promised

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

This site provides amazing accounts with great feedback and quick responding customer service

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

BuyLolSmurfs, delivers exactly what you ask for, the best website out there.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

very quick and easy great prices as well!

Posted 4 months ago

bader s

nice users

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Great fast service. 100% will use again.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous H

Long time customer and they never cease to impress me

Posted 4 months ago

Saeed A

lol

Posted 4 months ago

Click Here To Buy A LoL Smurf