BuyLoLSmurfs Reviews

The most trusted and secure League of Legends Smurf Seller!

We value customer security and satisfaction, so we are proud to say we are #1 in that department. Check out our independent reviews below from customers who have purchased a LoL account or smurf from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!

Click Here To Buy A LoL Smurf
Reviews IO

4.64 Average

654 Reviews

Anonymous

Got my account INSTANTLY. And I mean instantly. Within a minute. Also, I love that you can review the account and refill if it’s just not what you’re looking for. Great idea.

Posted 2 days ago

Lawrence H

By being accurate and on time.

Posted 4 days ago

Anonymous

easy and simple

Posted 6 days ago

Tran A

Instant delivery, simple, beautiful website design. Nothing more could be ask.

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

I thought it may have been risky but it all checks out!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Julian T

Received my smurf within a few minutes, exactly as described. 10/10 would buy again

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Easy to navigate website. Easy transaction and instant delivery. Nothing more I can ask for!

Posted 2 weeks ago

dylan d

very happy with my purchase from BuyLolSmurfs, would recommend to anybody.

Posted 3 weeks ago

dylan d

very happy with my purchase from BuyLolSmurfs, very fast & reliable. 100% would recommend to anybody

Posted 3 weeks ago

Ruben V

Instant delivery and a safe account.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

I was very skeptical about this, i never buy accounts.But my main got banned and i wanted account to play for season 8, as leveling one would take a few months for my current life style.This place was amazing, dont worry you wont get scammed.Definitley coming back,and this time with more money in my wallet

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

5/5 A++++

Posted 3 weeks ago

Terence B

Accounts arrive right away. Can't be happier about that. Hopefully all will go well with the account. Thank You

Posted 4 weeks ago

Anonymous

Quick and easy service, good pricing.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

I buy a UFO corki and is great, the acc was lvl 1 but the skin is really cool, pretty nice page. also the support is very helpful.

Posted 1 month ago

Jonathan W

I payed for a level 30 account with 0-20 champs, and that's exactly what I got. I was trying to level an account on my own, and it was taking forever. It must suck for new players. So this is a really convenient service. There were a few things that were a little weird, but not a major inconvenience. The person who leveled up the account played ADC a lot, so most of the champs of those 0-20 were ADCs. I don't play that role so often, so... it was kinda tough when none of the champs my new smurf have are my chosen role. But I'm not complaining too hard, because I have a new level 30 smurf. Also, whoever leveled the account added a bunch of friends along the way. I unfriended them all. Like 90 friends. That was kinda awkward. All in all, I give ExcessiveSmurfs 10/10, because I got exactly what I asked for. A lvl 30 smurf.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

They were legitimate and there to assist me with any questions I had.

Posted 1 month ago

Michael S

The account was delivered immediately and was super easy to claim. I was a little bit skeptical at first, but it was entirely legit and well worth the cost. The amount of time I saved by not having to rank up again from level 1 to level 30 is fantastic. Makes for a great gift too.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

instant delivery, safe, good amount of champions to start with to get you right in the game right away

Posted 1 month ago

Luis M

Got what I wanted instantaneously, lvl 23 account from a 15-29 level package, perfect for what I wanted. Good job!

Posted 1 month ago

JIEON K

its very fast and reasonable price highly recommand

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Bought two accounts over the past 2 or so months, and they've both been functioning greatly thus far.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

I got my UFO Corki fresh new account. Played a normal game. I lost but I had blast 4v5 base racing the other team solo. 5/5 would recommend someone here to get a skin or account

Posted 1 month ago

michael s

I'm very happy with the account. But im a bit disappointed because i got an account lvl 17

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Instant delivery and good prices

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Super easy to use. Fast. Usually has a good amount of accounts too. Just overall really good. Ive never gotten accounts anywhere else but excessivesmurf but once you guys merged it became even better!

Posted 1 month ago

Naigil J

Very happy

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Choose an account, pay, check what you got, like it or reroll, play. Smooth af with a nice customer support. Cheers!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Excellent customer service, very friendly and patient. They answered every of my questions Their system is quick, safe and trustworthy.

Posted 2 months ago

layke r

It made me happy by saving for from grinding all the way to lol 30 from lvl 1 give me some good starting blue essence so get some champions that I needed and now I can play ranked and be happy thank you.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Couldn't be better than what I got for my money. Best prices of all smurfs sellers, you can play instantly after your purchase with a fresh lvl 30 account. I recommend this site to everybody, low to high budget you will be more than satisfied. Thank you BuyLoLSmurfs

Posted 2 months ago

Aaron F

The fast delivery all the way to playing on my smurf. It took no more than 5 minutes. I really enjoyed how effortless the delivery was compared to other Smurf websites. This one is probably the best of all!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

fast delivery

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

gave me a smurf

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

It was very easy and instantly

Posted 2 months ago

andrew h

As soon as I purchased the account, I was able to access it! Couldn’t of asked for a better smurf buying experience!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

I was unsure at the start, but they met everything I needed and made getting an alt way easier.

Posted 2 months ago

Stephen K

LolSmurfs was quick and the reroll function got me a very good deal. 10/10

Posted 2 months ago

Ryan H

Ive bought 5+ accounts from buylolsmurfs and have not been dissapointed with one yet. You always have someone available for questions and theyre always extremely helpful. will continue to buy from this site for sure. thank you guys!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

reponsive website. instant supply of purchase.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Pretty quick delivery.

Posted 2 months ago

Otto R

Instant Delivery, very happy with the account, the name was pretty good too. Ranked it straight up to plat before the end of the season!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

instaneous and fast. Also allows you to reset pw and emails and stuff. happy with purchase

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Love the account.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Really fast and easy experience.

Posted 2 months ago

YU Z

BuyLoLSmurfs have different kind of accounts that we like/want.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Quick and easy. Showed me my options. I picked, they gave me more options. I picked. It was done in under a minute!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Fast Service

Posted 2 months ago

Nico A

Bought the Premium one and could not reroll + not the champ I wanted on it wrote to the support and decided to buy a Premium+ Account and they were so nice to refund the other Account I bought (Did not claim it) + I am getting the Champ I wanted as a gift since it wasnt on that Account either best site for smurfs!

Posted 2 months ago

Ariel A

very good smurf

Posted 2 months ago

Nathaniel C

Gave me quick access to an account.

Posted 2 months ago

Connor M

Very user friendly, quick and easy! And great live chat support!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

It was a very quick and straightforward purchase! No hidden fees or hidden policies.

Posted 2 months ago

christiaan j

Great service and very fast. If I ever need another account I know where to go 😊

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

It was a much easier process than what I imagined and this site led me to a lot of options that I could choose from. Nothing was confusing and easy to navigate.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

So far, so good. Not banned yet..

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Cheap accounts I can use to boost, what else more could you ask for

Posted 2 months ago

Jerry R

The prices are fair and i enjoy the account that has been given to me a good over all experience.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Veey fast and fair account delivary.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

cheap and fast

Posted 2 months ago

nicholas l

Very good and easy

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Great customer support! I had a minor issue and the support team was able to help me fix it within minutes. Highly recommend this site!

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Quick and easy

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Exceeded all of my expectations. The account is amazing. Wide array of champions and a fair amount of skins. Only has 100 points or so of champion mastery on sion so I don't have high mastery on any champs I don't like

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Instant delivery . Safe . Easy to check out . Support agents are very helpful in the process of buying . Will be buying again soon!

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent service !!! I love them highly recommended

Posted 3 months ago

michael c

Quick and easy to buy an unranked account. The support was really helpful and responsive

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Sceptical at first, but got exactly what I purchased.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

"The account sold to me was perma-banned when i got it, but their superior customer support quickly resolved the issue and issued me a new account within a short period. Their support team was also super friendly and helpful in resolving the problem. Thanks again (:

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

It was fast and I got what I wanted

Posted 3 months ago

Abdullah A

Found it a bit expensive, but they gifted me some champions for free, a+ company

Posted 3 months ago

Jake M

"My account came as soon as I bought it."

Posted 3 months ago

Alfredo V

fast delivery and great account, 20k ip

Posted 3 months ago

Alex H

i love my new account! been wanting this skin for years

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

"got an amazing account, it even had 5000 rp"

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

I got a lvl 20 account with Judgement Kayle. Feelsgoodman

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

easy, fast and secure.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent customer service (I chatted with someone named Link) and very high quality products. Recommend.

Posted 3 months ago

Kurtis G

This is the second account I have received and I couldn't be any happier

Posted 3 months ago

Jose A

Very easy to work with had no problems and the support agent was very helpful.

Posted 3 months ago

sarah l

"worth every cent!!!! saved me from starting at level zero "

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Pretty quick and easy to use

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

SUCH AN AMAZING WEBSITE I WAS SO AFRAID WHEN I DECIDED TO BUY A NEW ACCOUNT BECAUSE OF ALL THE SCAMS THAT I HEARD ABOUT BUT THE WEBSITE WAS REALLY SAFE AND THE SERVICE WAS AMAZING.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

These guys are legit and riot is legit. No reason to not buylolsmurf

Posted 3 months ago

Coleton S

the support guy Nicolas was extremely helpful, offering help without me even asking. he replied to my questions within seconds, and within 5 minutes I found an account I liked, and purchased it. was all very quick, simple and easy. very good format / layout on the website as well with some interesting features.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Bought from them multiple times,very good delivery speed and prices.

Posted 3 months ago

Shaun K

Came on to this site a little skeptical, but the transaction was instant, and I received my information immediately. Definitely a great site and service.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Seriously fast and so easy to use! if any of my friends want to buy an account i will refer them to this site every time! hands down!

Posted 3 months ago

Juan M

Got exactly what was advertised, very simple, and very quick. Awesome service for a great price in my opinion.

Posted 3 months ago

Albert V

Great customer service, I had a man named Nicolas, he was so helpful, kind, and funny. He helped me to where I needed to guy and definitely made my experience here better!

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

It was a pretty good first experience. The chat support was fast and efficient and answered my questions. When I bought the account, it did not let me re-roll which was not expected but I was okay with the account.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

had a concern and was answered immediately on top of instant delivery!!

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Got an account for me and a friend to fuck around with for only 10 bucks 10/10 would recommend

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Great place to purchase Lol accounts. Had amazing live support with a pretty chill guy. On top of the great price and service I got lucky with my account and got one with 1920 rp which is more 90% of what I paid for back in rp

Posted 3 months ago

Dante F

great system!!!!

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Very fast transaction. Was a little nervous because i thought this site was not legit, but it is 100% safe. Wasted my time leveling up an account here in NA when u can just buy here. Account quality is good too!

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Great buy, came with what it said it would come with and even Judgement Kayle!!!

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

I am very pleased with BuyLolSmurfs because they stayed true to their word, everything listed with the account is given. Going through the work to get an account to level 30 is very tedious and BuyLolSmurfs makes that process a lot easier.

Posted 3 months ago

Shayne T

Really easy thank you

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

The support answered me perfectly!!! Nice site !

Posted 3 months ago

Click Here To Buy A LoL Smurf