BuyLoLSmurfs Reviews

The most trusted and secure League of Legends Smurf Seller!

We value customer security and satisfaction, so we are proud to say we are #1 in that department. Check out our independent reviews below from customers who have purchased a LoL account or smurf from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!

Click Here To Buy A LoL Smurf
Reviews IO

4.76 Average

927 Reviews

Anonymous

Everything went perfectly.

Posted 47 minutes ago

Anonymous

This site provides amazing accounts with great feedback and quick responding customer service

Posted 11 hours ago

Anonymous

BuyLolSmurfs, delivers exactly what you ask for, the best website out there.

Posted 2 days ago

Anonymous

very quick and easy great prices as well!

Posted 5 days ago

bader s

nice users

Posted 6 days ago

Anonymous

Great fast service. 100% will use again.

Posted 6 days ago

Saeed A

lol

Posted 1 week ago

Mike L

First time buyer, not only are the deals amazing but the prices are amazing as well! Easy transaction as well, finished purchase in less than 2 mins! Great site and great services!

Posted 1 week ago

Alexis O

I can safely say i have bought more than 30 accounts from this webpage all unverified smurfs all delivered and great for wanting to troll and have fun

Posted 1 week ago

Eymeric S

fast transactions and link is friendly customer service

Posted 1 week ago

Felix W

Very good, but i don't like my summoner name.. its "ilikefishpenis". but very fast delivery and no complications. i guess i gotta save to change my name now :D

Posted 1 week ago

nhan l

Great customers service. Quick pay quick play. Had starter package, randoms champ but there is 10 champs and lucky that acc had 450 rp with it too!!!!

Posted 1 week ago

Michael L

I got my account information immediately, with everything as described.

Posted 1 week ago

Kyle F

fast and efficent

Posted 2 weeks ago

Paul A

Quick and easy.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

account worked with lots of ip

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Quick asf, easy asf, cheap asf. 10/10

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Very good service, worked fast and reliably. No problems

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Seems very professional, got my account without any extra payment needed, was instant and seemless. First time buyer so I hope I don't get banned but I chose this company mainly because they are the only ones on the market with a lifetime account guarantee :)

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Great website, was extremely fast, was amazing.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Good product, worked for my needs! Would buy again. Website seems a little disorganized and sketchy which is why it's only a 4/5. Keep it up!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Gvido v

That was fast and nice to get acc instantly

Posted 3 weeks ago

Quinn W

Fast and easy

Posted 3 weeks ago

Konstantinos Z

so good and fast way to get ur account

Posted 4 weeks ago

Anonymous

Great website for smurf accounts. Bought like 10 from them already and 0 issues so far.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Theodore B

Very fast service.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Anonymous

Quick and Easy Service, been using for a while :)

Posted 4 weeks ago

Bo S

good

Posted 4 weeks ago

Anonymous

Works well. Good job.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Seems alright so far

Posted 1 month ago

Leobardo D

easy to use, has been my favorite site so far... and I've had 15 accounts 😂 (feeding4fun not toxic)

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

I thought this was a sketchy website but I chose to proceed with my purchase. It was a very quick transaction and got my account right away :) All the best on the rift!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

I didn't have any issues purchasing one and haven't encountered an issue yet. I did think that it was really cool that I had a chance to re-roll the account for another account. That was a pretty neat feature.

Posted 1 month ago

triet h

Trusted

Posted 1 month ago

jordan k

Bought a LVL 25 Smurf details was instant nothing to complain about from me...thanks

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Received account immediately no hassle, recommending to all who need an ult.

Posted 1 month ago

Hannes B

Amazing service. Quick, easy to use and i would deffs recommend it.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Decent amout of money for new smurfs

Posted 1 month ago

Julien L

Very good and easy to proceed!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

I was being dumb and didn't know where to find my account details so I asked support agent and they

Posted 1 month ago

Oscar L

Great Service

Posted 1 month ago

E C

Quick transaction!

Posted 1 month ago

shawn a

nice

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

my favorite website to go to

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Account delivery was instant and worked. No ISSUES

Posted 1 month ago

Ethan M

Thankyou. Very fast and friendly service

Posted 1 month ago

Liam T

quick and easy pursuing would recommend

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Everything was great!

Posted 1 month ago

garrett c

great website thank you

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

works

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Smooth transaction process, buylolsmurf will replace your account if there is ever to be an issue. Well worth it if your hardstucc and frustrated. Skins make a nice bonus too. Thank you BuyLolSmurfs

Posted 1 month ago

cristopher m

I've always bought my surf accounts from here never had an issue always there to help always delivered instantly and I will be back for more

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Got my account instantly, and was very satisfied! Not a bot btw :pp

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Was hesitant about this, however, decided to pull the trigger. It is legit and all the reviews you read are accurate. I would suggest this to anyone looking for a new account! Very pleased!

Posted 1 month ago

Marc-antoine G

Lifetime warranty is a must!!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

They do what they say and more. These guys doin' it right!

Posted 1 month ago

Jeremy C

Quick easy had in 5 min.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

My account was instantly received,it looks great and it fulfilled my expectantions,amazing site!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Awsome guys thanks for this! Awsome company

Posted 1 month ago

evans o

a++++++++

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Fast, easy, and no issues whatsoever

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

i got my account straight away, i could change the email and password and i also go a very rare skin Judgement kayle. I recommend this site if your looking for a league account

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous a

great account as always

Posted 1 month ago

David C

I have not even opened, checked, or logged in into the account yet and I already know for sure that everything will be smooth as silk. Idk what will happen with this review, If it will be only taken into consideration or posted to be read. If it is the 2nd case, and you the reader have doubts about this website, don't. It is, by far the best website to use in this type of transactions. I had awful experiences in other website, all were a scam. IGVault is the biggest scam you can find out there, and I got scammed twice and lost my money. Ok while writing the review I went ahead and logged in, everything is 100% fine. Not only they deliver what they promise, but they do it in a very professional manner, so you feel more secure. I do recommend (and so do they) to pay using PayPal, in case anything was to happen. If I were to say anything negative about this site, was the element of randomness, you do not know what is gonna be on your account. Presumably because they have such a high demand they cannot guaranteed champs or skin, although there are something that if you specifically look for them you will find them, but for a slightly higher price of course. This is not a fake review, I am an actual customer. I had bought LoL accounts before, and in only 1 other site it worked. I happened to bumped into this one and I am satisfied thus far. If you are going to do something, do it with the best. DC.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Account came instantly. It was fresh level 30, but checking na.op.gg it had previous season ranked stats so idk about that..

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous m

very easy

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous R

10/10

Posted 2 months ago

Paolo P

Really good site, Wanted to buy a low level account and I got a level 20 which had UFO Corki and Judgement Kayle. worth af.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Amazing account for 5$, very legit

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Account information was received right away, very great service! Would recommend!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Good job, I haven't encountered any problems.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

i love this! i always go and buy stuff from this website

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Great service, instant delivery

Posted 2 months ago

Roey R

got a sick account

Posted 2 months ago

Jimmy P

Very fast and so easy to use!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

very good, nice account :)

Posted 2 months ago

Youness N

Quick and neat !!!!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous C

Very nice account 10/10

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Second time buying, super simple process. 5/5

Posted 2 months ago

Kristian T

I was hesitant at first because this was my first time buying an account but I can guarantee that this website is actually legitimate and secure. I will probably buy more in the future.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Fast, easy and cheap

Posted 2 months ago

DANIEL T

everything is fine for now :)

Posted 2 months ago

nav r

great site!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Good , but account not good as espected

Posted 2 months ago

Jesun L

It's not bad deal

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

So far so good. No ban yet. (MonkaS) Quick and easy purchase.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

really quick and no issues what so ever. honestly super impressed. and will 100% use this again when I get the chance 10/10 would smurf again

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Instant delivery and you can get what you want in terms of profiles because of the reroll feature

Posted 2 months ago

Jacob T

I always come back to BuyLoLSmurfs for quick and convenient smurf purchases with confidence that I am protected!

Posted 2 months ago

Rasmus N

Got the account in no time and super easy!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

It was great! It was really fast! Great service and i really liked it. Going to buy more!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

It was good service it was fast and easy no problem i will always go to the site for a smurf.

Posted 2 months ago

Benson C

Actually not bad, IMA HAVE TO SAY WORTH

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Well I had 50/50 experience I bought one account worked great, The other one still trying to figure out cuz the login doesn't work so I guess Ill be for sure on this site if that works out well.

Posted 2 months ago

Justin C

was very quick and ez would buy again if needed

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

It was very good!. I was skeptical at first about buying one, but the interface was very easy to access and it was very understood where to go for things. Overall, a very good experience that I would reccomend for friends who are looking for accounts they dont have to spend hours leveling up.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Received an account instantly after payment. The account seems to be in good condition as well.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

very happy i get an account without having to level it

Posted 3 months ago

trenton c

Quick easy and awesome! Thanks guys!!!!!!

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Instant delivery. They are indeed the best. Their support is responding immediately, resolving any issues without delay. Definitely recommended and i will come back in the future!

Posted 3 months ago

Click Here To Buy A LoL Smurf